AN OVERWHELMING RESPONSE FOR ONLINE SUMMER PROGRAM

ISJS is organizing its 17th Summer Program (ISSJS.2021) for three weeks on Jain Dharma. The program is being conducted ONLINE due to worldwide COVID-19 situation from July 15, 2021 to August 04, 2021.

This year ISJS has received an overwhelming response globally for this program. So far more than 25 participants from USA, Iraq and India ranging from undergraduate students, postgraduate students, researchers, faculties in different academic institutions to Jain professionals, have enrolled for this program. ISJS will conduct this program through virtual platform ZOOM every day from 06:30 PM – 09:30 PM (IST), 06:00 AM – 09:00 AM (PDT) & 09:00 AM – 12:00 Noon (EDT).

Classes will be conducted from Monday to Friday. There will be 2-3 lectures daily by subject experts/scholars. Each lecture will be of one hour followed by discussions. This program also gives opportunity to interact with Jain householders and saints.






Follow us on:
facebook twitter linkedin youtube instagram
Disclaimer: You are receiving this Newsletter because of your association with ISJS. In case you want to unsubscribe Click Here